Primary Owners profiles can Cancel Invitations previously sent to a team mate. This may happen if the primary owner no longer wants to have them within their team or if the user is no longer a member of the entity or for other reasons.

This is only possible if the team mate has not yet signed up using the invitation that was originally sent by the primary owner.

To do this, access the team interface by clicking on Settings and later on Team
Once in the interface, access the Options of the selected team mate by clicking on the options symbol (≣).



Click on Cancel invitation



You will be prompted to confirm if you want to cancel the invitation. Click on Ok



Once you click on Ok, the invitation will be canceled and the team mate will no longer appear on your list of team mates.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!