Primary Owners profiles can Resend Verification Emails to users within their team. This may happen when the original email sent to the team mate has expired.
To do this, access the team interface by clicking on Settings and later on Team
Once in the interface, access the Options of the selected team mate by clicking on the options symbol (≣).



Click on Resend verification email You will be prompted to confirm if you want to resend verification email.



Click on Send to confirm.


A message will display to confirm that Your verification email has been sent successfully. Your team mate will receive an email message asking for account verification.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!