Primary Owners profiles can Suspend a team mate. This may happen for multiple reasons. Once suspended, the team member will no longer be able to access their diool account. It is possible to reinstate them back if you need to change this.

To do this, access the team interface by clicking on Settings and later on Team

Once in the interface, access the Options of the selected team mate by clicking on the options symbol (≣).



*Click on Suspend user



Click on Ok to confirm. This will automatically suspend the user.


The user will henceforth appear on your team list as blocked

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!