Primary Owners can Unblock a team mate whose account had been previously suspended.
To do this, access the team interface by clicking on Settings and later on Team
Once in the interface, access the Options of the selected team mate by clicking on the options symbol (≣).



Click on Unblock user



Click on Ok to confirm that you want to unblock this user. This will automatically unblock the user.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!